The EYLC board would like to congratulate the inaugural winners of the Dawson Family Award. The awards are named in honor of Bryan, Garhett and Kylie Dawson. Annually they will be presented to the boy and girl that best demonstrate a positive attitude, work ethic and commitment and reached the end of their youth lacrosse playing time (8th grade).
Please join us in congratulating this years recipients; Sean Smith and Molly Lubenow.

Leave a Comment